Catholic Business Person of the Year

Catholic Business Person of the Year Award is awarded to an individual that models the CBN Mission and Values in their business practices.

Previous Recipients of the Catholic Business Person of the Year Award

2015 Jack Fitzgerald, Fitzgerald Auto Mall

2014 Donald J. Urgo, Sr, Urgo Hotels

2013 Craig A Ruppert, Ruppert Landscape

2012 Kevin J. Sexton, Holy Cross Hospital

2011 Vincent Burke, Bank of Georgetown

2010 Terry Coakley, Coakley & WIlliams Construction.

2009 Louis T. Donatelli, First Potomac Realty Trust

2008 Jim Soltesz, Loiederman Soltesz Associates Inc.

2007 Edward J. Quinn, Jr., T.W. Perry

2006 G. Patrick Clancy, Chevy Chase Bank

2005 Charles J. Wolf II, Payroll Network

2004 John Kane, Kane Companies

2003 Dottie Fitzgerald, Fitzgerald Auto Malls

2002 J. Paul McNamara, Potomac Capital Advisors

2001 Rory Coakley, Coakley Realty, Inc.

2000 Eileen Cahill, Holy Cross Hospital



About CBN-MC

The Catholic Business Network of Montgomery County, CBN-MC, is an independent, non-profit organization of businesses and individual professionals working together to support Catholic education in Montgomery County Maryland.

continue “About Us” »

Contact Us

CBN-MC, Inc.
P.O. Box 34549
Bethesda, MD 20827 · email